Heley, Duncan & Melander, PLLP

CALL 952.841.0001

Our People



Stephen F. Buterin

Michael P. Coaty

Timothy R. Duncan

Elizabeth Ridley Gelderman

Eric R. Heiberg

Mark J. Heley

Mark P. Hodkinson

Donald R. McNeil

Katherine M. Melander

Seth A. Nielsen

Jeffrey A. Scott

Valerie R. Sims

Brian W. Varland

Katherine M. Melander

952.841.0204 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

kmelander@heleyduncan.com

Stephen F. Buterin

952.841.2500 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

sbuterin@heleyduncan.com

Michael P. Coaty

952.841.0211 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

mpcoaty@heleyduncan.com

Eric R. Heiberg

952.841.0207 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

eheiberg@heleyduncan.com

Timothy R. Duncan

952.841.0202 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

tduncan@heleyduncan.com

Eric R. Heiberg

952.841.0207 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

eheiberg@heleyduncan.com

Mark J. Heley

952.841.0219 direct dial

612.743.3811 cell

952.841.0041 facsimile

mheley@heleyduncan.com

Mark P. Hodkinson

952.841.2506 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

mhodkinson@heleyduncan.com

Donald R. McNeil

952.841.0206 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

dmcneil@heleyduncan.com

Elizabeth Ridley Gelderman

952.841.2514 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

ergelderman@heleyduncan.com

Jeffrey A. Scott

952.841.0212 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

jscott@heleyduncan.com

Brian W. Varland

952.841.2505 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

bvarland@heleyduncan.com

Valerie R. Sims

952.841.0215 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

vsims@heleyduncan.com

Seth A. Nielsen

952.841.0200 direct dial

952.841.0041 facsimile

snielsen@heleyduncan.com

Administrative Support Staff

Mouse over photo or name to view contact

information or click for attorney profile