Heley, Duncan & Melander, PLLP

CALL 952.841.0001

Administrative Support Staff

Jeanne Baynes

Carol Childs

Anastasiya Ignatenkova

Jackie Spencer

Joan Mueller

Pam Pahl

Mary Ruff

Attorney Profiles

Jeanne Baynes

952.841.2503 direct dial

jbaynes@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

Katherine M. Melander

Eric R. Heiberg

Paul V. Kieffer

Jackie Spencer

952.841.2501 direct dial

jspencer@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

Mark J. Heley

Donald R. McNeil

Elizabeth P. Ridley

Teri Inderieden

Paralegal

952.841.2504 direct dial

tinderieden@heleyduncan.com

 

Joan Mueller

Accountant

952.841.0210 direct dial jmueller@heleyduncan.com

Pam Pahl

952.841.0208 direct dial

ppahl@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

Timothy R. Duncan

Seth A. Nielsen

Mary Ruff

Paralegal

952.841.0218 direct dial

mruff@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

 

Carol Childs

952.841.0209 direct dial

cchilds@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

Brian W. Varland

Anastasiya Ignatenkova

952.841.0205 direct dial

aignatenkova@heleyduncan.com

Supports:

Mark P. Hodkinson

Valerie R. Sims

Jeanne Baynes Jackie Spencer Anastasiya Ignatenkova
Joan Mueller Pam Pahl Mary Ruff